Australian Ports List

The Australian Port List provided meet the definition of “Australian Ports” as defined by the levy collections Acts: the Marine Navigation (Regulatory Functions) Levy Collection Act 1991 (RFL levy), the Marine Navigation Levy Collection Act 1989 (MNL Levy) and the Protection of the Sea (Shipping Levy Collection) Act 1981 (PSL Levy).

“The information provided on this website is provided for general information only. The Australian Maritime Safety Authority endeavors to ensure that such information is correct. However it does not warrant that any information relating to the listed ports is accurate, complete, current or suitable for any particular purpose.”

Search Ports:

By State:

By Port Name: